Clock icon

Best Auto Repair, Manassas

Clock icon

LOCAL FAMILY OWNED SHOP! WE LOVE WHAT WE DO!

OUR SERVICES Arrow Icon

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Complete Auto Center:

reviewiconDiagnostics
Electronic Services, near Gaithersburg, VA
02/25/2021

Top notch service. Will go to great lengths to ensure your vehicle is maintained to factory specifications and standards. Establishes a personal connection to their customers and can be easily reached regarding service. A great example: recently got 4 new tires and had heard a noise, Kevin told me to come by tomorrow and he immediately took the car out, identified it was simply a stuck rock. Moral of the story is he wasted no time to diagnose and identify a problem even that small, and get you back in your car as soon as possible. Your not going to find better service, guaranteed. I don't always leave reviews, but when this level of professional service is given, a great review is well earned. Will always be going to Complete Auto Center for service on my vehicles. Nobody makes it more painless and simple than Kevin.


reviewiconSafety Inspection
Inspections and Emissions, near Manassas, VA
02/25/2021

Took my car here after a failed safety inspection. Kevin gave me an estimate(hundreds less than the chain auto shop) then went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Kevin is friendly, knowledgeable, honest and diligent. I've found a mechanic I can trust. I will be taking my cars here from now on.


reviewiconBrake Job
Brakes, near Manassas, VA
02/25/2021

I needed my inspection and was worried by brakes would fail. Kevin was extremely helpful over the phone and when I brought my car in, he said the brakes did need replacing and he could do it that day! Price was below other quotes I had gotten and my car was done in just a few hours. These guys are fast and very friendly! You can't go wrong with Complete Auto Center!


reviewiconA/C Repair
Auto HVAC System Services, near Alexandria, VA
02/25/2021

I came in yesterday with a malfunctioning air conditioner without an appointment. I was told that they werent sure if they could fit me in but they would do their best. Then, they immediately went out, diagnosed the problem extremely quickly and i was on my within the hour. The staff was courteous and professional, the work was done quickly and everything that was happening was explained to me very clearly and directly. 10/10 would absolutely bring my car back for any and all repairs.


reviewiconHelpful
Car & Truck Care, near Rockville, VA
02/25/2021

I'm always skeptical when I see a place with all 5 star reviews but this place deserves it. Great staff, good prices, and helpful instructions.


02/25/2021

Kevin was awesome! He provided me a quote for changing my spark plugs and allowed me to bring my own parts. He was very kind throughout the whole process and didnt talk down to me at any point during all of our interactions. What is even better is they are a small business and appreciate every customer they have. I brought my car in around 3 anticipating it not being done until late the next day. Instead, I got a call the next morning saying they completed the job and price ended up right as he had estimated. I will definitely be taking my car here for any future work as well as my partners car.


reviewiconNo Pressure
Engine Maintenance, near Alexandria, VA
02/25/2021

Kevin, Ray, and the whole team is always great. They explain things before, show you after, offer suggestions, but are clear about options, no pressure, great work. I've been very pleased and highly recommend them.


reviewiconShoots You Straight
Car & Truck Care, near Manassas, VA
02/25/2021

Kevin is awesome! Shoots you straight, doesn't waste your time and goes above and beyond. Nice to have someplace I can go to where I know I won't get scammed. Will be back!


reviewiconExhaust Work
Undercar Services, near Rockville, VA
02/25/2021

Went in to have an cat-back exhaust installed. Kevin and his techs nothing short of professionals and just simply great people. Highly recommend for any general auto repairs.


reviewiconHighly Recommend
Car & Truck Care, near Manassas, VA

Kevin and his crew are fantastic. Honest and they know what they are doing. Would highly recommend.


reviewiconReasonable Prices
Car & Truck Care, near Manassas, VA

If you are looking for an honest company with reasonable prices call Kevin. He will take time to explain what needs to be done. He will try less expensive options before jumping to most costly repairs. He will show you your old parts so you can see what was repaired.


reviewiconConvenient
Engine Maintenance, near Alexandria, VA

This is a great repair shop. Service is excellent. However my favorite is for all you commuters you can drop off your keys, what needs to be done, where you are parked in the VRE lot (yes you heard correctly) and they will service your vehicle and return it to the parking spot same date. How convenient is that!


reviewiconHonest & Straightforward
Engine & Transmission, near Gaithersburg, VA

I have had 2 repairs made here and I have been blown away by the customer service, when I called them they answered with my name! Labor prices are reasonable and the mechanics are honest and straight forward. They have been willing to answer all my questions. I will be going here for the foreseeable future but hopefully not that often ;)


reviewiconTrusted Mechanic
Car & Truck Care, near Manassas, VA

Can't recommend Complete Auto Center enough! Been taking my car there for almost a year now and Kevin and Ryan are great! So honest, they explain everything that needs to be done and they take care of my car as if it is their own. My sister and father take their cars to Kevin now as well. So happy to have found a local mechanic that I trust!!


reviewiconQuality Work
Engine Maintenance, near Rockville, VA

Highly recommend Kevin and this shop! Amazing customer service, fast but quality work and very good prices! Honesty with mechanics is hard to find and that is all you will get here!


reviewicon100% Satisfaction
Engine Maintenance, near Manassas, VA

Great service and highly informed staff. These guys are consistently looking at how they can save money for me, often reducing labor costs, and providing straight forward information. I always leave feeling like I'm taken care of. Good work and fair pricing -- I'm 100 % satisfied!


reviewiconGreat Service
Car & Truck Care, near Frederick, VA

Kevin helped me out of a tricky situation with poor services provided by another shop. Fixed those issues and took care of some others. Great service, great prices, couldn't ask for more than that.


reviewiconCustomer for Life
Engine Maintenance, near Manassas, VA

Kevin is awesome and honest!! We brought our Nissan Rouge in to him for what has now become a recurring problem. He went out of his way to help us out and provided honest advice on just how much to fix or not fix and if we should get rid of it or run it into the ground. At this time, this will be the last repair for the Nissan, but it wont be the last visit to Complete Auto Center. He has made a customer for life out of us.


Kevin is fantastic. Replaced a camshaft sensor on my 2004 BMW. Fair price. Great service...... replaced over my lunch hour. My go to guy from know on. Thanks for the help Kevin.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Complete Auto Center in Manassas

Miscellaneous Auto Services
Midland Auto Repair
Nokesville Auto Repair


what our customers say

Top notch service. Will go to great lengths to ensure your vehicle is maintained to factory specifications and standards. Establishes a personal connection to their customers and can be easily reached regarding service. A great example: recently got 4 new tires and had heard a noise, Kevin told me to come by tomorrow and he immediately took the car out, identified it was simply a stuck rock. Moral of the story is he wasted no time to diagnose and identify a problem even that small, and get you back in your car as soon as possible. Your not going to find better service, guaranteed. I don't always leave reviews, but when this level of professional service is given, a great review is well earned. Will always be going to Complete Auto Center for service on my vehicles. Nobody makes it more painless and simple than Kevin.
P
, 02/25/2021

Took my car here after a failed safety inspection. Kevin gave me an estimate(hundreds less than the chain auto shop) then went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Kevin is friendly, knowledgeable, honest and diligent. I've found a mechanic I can trust. I will be taking my cars here from now on.
R
, 02/25/2021

I needed my inspection and was worried by brakes would fail. Kevin was extremely helpful over the phone and when I brought my car in, he said the brakes did need replacing and he could do it that day! Price was below other quotes I had gotten and my car was done in just a few hours. These guys are fast and very friendly! You can't go wrong with Complete Auto Center!
R
, 02/25/2021

I came in yesterday with a malfunctioning air conditioner without an appointment. I was told that they werent sure if they could fit me in but they would do their best. Then, they immediately went out, diagnosed the problem extremely quickly and i was on my within the hour. The staff was courteous and professional, the work was done quickly and everything that was happening was explained to me very clearly and directly. 10/10 would absolutely bring my car back for any and all repairs.
D
, 02/25/2021

I'm always skeptical when I see a place with all 5 star reviews but this place deserves it. Great staff, good prices, and helpful instructions.
D
, 02/25/2021

Kevin was awesome! He provided me a quote for changing my spark plugs and allowed me to bring my own parts. He was very kind throughout the whole process and didnt talk down to me at any point during all of our interactions. What is even better is they are a small business and appreciate every customer they have. I brought my car in around 3 anticipating it not being done until late the next day. Instead, I got a call the next morning saying they completed the job and price ended up right as he had estimated. I will definitely be taking my car here for any future work as well as my partners car.
A
, 02/25/2021

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Jasper
  • BTB - CSC
  • Mitchell1
  • AutoPlus Professional Service Center
  • BG Products
  • Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 703-331-0444 X